We the people 2.0

In searching through YouTube and other sources for viral candidate content, I did not find much that would lead me to believe that any of the candidates-to-be, from any party are using the net to forward their causes very effectively. Maybe they all learned something from Howard Dean and the scream heard round the world.

Although for this spot I do give props to Obama.

This one makes me want to vomit.

I have found several bits of content that do not want to make me vote for any of the candidates to be… it is really pretty sad. This is from MAD TV, and it reflects the state of the election process fairly well.

One thought on “We the people 2.0

Leave a Reply

