Global Warming and Al Gore

Senator James Inhofe (R-OK) today asked the Obama administration to investigate what he called “the greatest scientific scandal of our generation” — the actions of climate scientists revealed by the Climategate Files, and the subsequent admissions by the editors of the Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change (IPCC) Fourth Assessment Report (AR4).

Senator Inhofe also called for former Vice President Al Gore to be called back to the Senate to testify.
MORE

3 thoughts on “Global Warming and Al Gore

  1. Hello there! I have looked over a lot of your blog posts and noticed that they are all appear to be original and unique. Most blog owners these days do not take the time to write their own articles anymore and instead steal articles from other blogs or websites. This does not benefit anybody and as a blog owner myself I am wantin to do something about it. I asure you that this message is not spam. I have contacted many blog owers just like you and I have take the time to write each message personally. I would like you to visit my site http://www.PetPedigreeDatabase.com/ .. You will see that just like you, I take the time to write all my own articles on my blogs and am running a successful forum. The reason that I am taking your time today is because I would like your involvement in protecting yourself and your content from being taken by other blog owner that will try to reuse and recycle your content. I want to encourage you to lock your content. If you have any questions or trouble you can contact me and I will guide you in the right direction. Thank you for taking the time to read this message.

  2. Hello! I have been reading through your blog articles and am pleased to tell you that as a fellow blog owner there is nothing that makes me happier than finding another blog owner that shares the same values as I do. I see that instead of using reused and recycled articles fom other blogs you are using your own unique content. I run several blogs in the pet and more specifically, dog niche. I would love for you to check them all out but unfortunately I am afraid that if I post all my links you will mistake me for spam. Therefore I will not post them all, but I would like to post the link to my most successful site for you to review. This is a community based site with forums, blogs, and many other functions. Please review it and contact me with your feedback. Thank you for your time. http://www.PetPedigreeDatabase.com/

  3. Hello there, I am glad that I ran into your site. I spend a lot of time online reading about various topics. It is always nice with such valuable information. I will bookmark this page and am anxiously looking forward to reading some of your future posts. Thanks and God bless.

Leave a Reply

